Ph.D. Proposals

Subscribe to Ph.D. Proposals feed
Lists Ph.D. Proposals
Updated: 17 min 38 sec ago

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Aprameya Satish

When:
Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Erik Anderson

When:
Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Yanglong Lu

When:
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Jesse Sestito

When:
Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Hyeonik Song

When:
Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Bachir Elfil

When:
Monday, October 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Andrew Castillo

When:
Friday, October 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Vishnu Vardhan Reddy Busi Reddy

When:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Minliang Liu

When:
Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Technology Enterprise Park, Room 104

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Thomas Spencer

When:
Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
EBB Building, Room 5029

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Vinh Nguyen

When:
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Jimmy Ding

When:
Friday, September 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Engineered Biosystems Building, Room 3029

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Michael Ahmad

When:
Friday, August 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Thomas Boziuk

When:
Monday, April 20, 2015 at 10:15 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Thomas Lambert

When:
Friday, April 17, 2015 at 10:15 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Xiayun Zhao

When:
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Ahmad Haider

When:
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 8:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Drew Owen

When:
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 114

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Benjamin Knox

When:
Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Peter Yeh

When:
Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Pages