Ph.D. Proposals

Subscribe to Ph.D. Proposals feed
Lists Ph.D. Proposals
Updated: 1 hour 59 min ago

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Dongmin Han

When:
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 4:30 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Mohammad Mohaghar

When:
Monday, February 19, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Immanuel David Madukauwa David

When:
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Where:
TEP, Room 104

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Sanzida Sultana

When:
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 401

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Elton Chen

When:
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Zhiyu Wang

When:
Monday, January 29, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Byeongyong Lee

When:
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Maxwell Hill

When:
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Luke Yates

When:
Friday, December 8, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Jiangtao Wu

When:
Friday, December 8, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Where:
IPST Building, Room 114

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Luis Lorenzini Gutierrez

When:
Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Ara Parsekian

When:
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 1:30 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Zhequan Yan

When:
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Ke Xiao

When:
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 10:30 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Saurabh Gupta

When:
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Kyungjin Kim

When:
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3510

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by David Tan

When:
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Bailey Hannon

When:
Monday, November 6, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Where:
IBB Building, Room Suddath

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Joseph Harms

When:
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 1:30 PM
Where:
Boggs Building, Room 3-28

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by James Wilbanks

When:
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4404

Pages